Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Perry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Perry

4.8 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Monk (Krenshaw56)

John Monk (Krenshaw56)

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I switched from GEICO to State farm not just because I'm saving a little bit of money each month but because if I have any issues I can just pop in the office and talk to an agent."
Profile photo of Douglas Walburn

Douglas Walburn

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent, great guy! Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is there"
Profile photo of Jacqueline D Mulvena

Jacqueline D Mulvena

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is thee BEST around! Super honest, super quick with responding to your questions and is extremely helpful! I highly recommend him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mark Head

Mark Head

April 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"People in there don't have a clue"
Profile photo of Ted Prindle

Ted Prindle

April 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Like but still a little too high !!!"
Profile photo of Wayne Ogburn

Wayne Ogburn

March 21, 2022

3  out of  5
"Mr Perry tells me my complaints are more the responsibility of the State Farm home office and he has forwarded them. .Amica only replaces with OEM no matter how old your car...on the internet replacement with OEM is normal for newer cars to retain the value and integrity for the client, further State Farm's own policy is to make sure their client is pleased...does not look after the insured's interest."
Profile photo of Cynthia Harkness

Cynthia Harkness

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon was so pleasant and efficient. Price quote was quickly emailed to me. I'm now a new customer"
Profile photo of James Collins

James Collins

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable people. They always are looking out for the client."
Profile photo of Marcie Baldwin

Marcie Baldwin

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team are the best! I trust them with all of my insurance needs and know that I can get a hold of them if I ever need to. His team of professionals provide a level of service that can be hard to find in NSB. Not only is Todd a very present and active agent, his team members Sharon and Brittany (to name a few) are proactive, professional and always give 110% attention to his clients. Highly Recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Scott Chase

Scott Chase

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer sevice."
Profile photo of shannon schwindenhammer

shannon schwindenhammer

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever"
Profile photo of Lucky V Smith

Lucky V Smith

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm since my first car in 1979 in the Navy, and once again " Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm was There" with guidance along the path to my next vehicle with a quote for getting insurance for the next one thank you Sharon K Talley 🌴 for your assistance. Awesome Angel Points 🙂🏖️🌈."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very quick and thorough and very patient. So glad i switched to state farm"
Profile photo of Margarita Borders-Hampton

Margarita Borders-Hampton

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service so far. Quick to respond."
Profile photo of Scott Soluri

Scott Soluri

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the friendliest, most professional, and helpful Staff ! A big shout-out to Todd and the Amazing Ladies....!!!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Ward

Bill Ward

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"When you're with a company long enough an accident is bound to happen, luckily I found that the company I decided to work with a while back not only has been good to me as an insurance provider but made it about as easy as it can get to handle a claim. This company is the Edgewater Sate Farm office. With very little questions asked my claims process was taken care of not even 5 minutes after the accident. They followed up with me every step of the way and set me up with a local shop to take care of me and I couldn't be happier with the results. Accidents are bad but it's not as bad when people are as helpful as Todd Perry and his team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Becca Blankenship

Becca Blankenship

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Since 2012 and I switched to Todd Perry's office about 5 years ago. I am always greeted with a smile when I visit the office in person and a kind voice on the phone when I call. They are always ready to assist me no matter what the issue is. I am very thankful I found Todd Perry's office and especially my agent Sharon."
Profile photo of Caleb Johnston

Caleb Johnston

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm with Todd Perry’s team saved us a ton money, provided us with much better policies and kept us local. We are so happy with Brittany’s help to make this process seamless!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fiveash

Jennifer Fiveash

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 2013 and switched to Todd Perry in 2017. I am beyond grateful for Todd’s professional & courteous team! His agents are always willing to help in anyway possible no matter what the issue is! Thank you Todd and your amazing staff, and especially my agent Sharon, for keeping our family safe with your amazing policies!"
Profile photo of Stephen Abbott

Stephen Abbott

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Being that I just switched auto coverage from another company, I can say for certain that I am getting a better deal here! DANIELA is extremely nice, helpful, quick, diligent, and overall seems really progressive and dedicated."
Profile photo of Kathryn Henderson

Kathryn Henderson

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daniela was extremely helpful on switching my auto policy. Also saving me extra on my home owners policy. She was quick to respond, very professional, and overall a wonderful person to work with. I highly recommend anyone needing insurance give her a call!"
Profile photo of Rose Marie: Online Business ideas for Beginners

Rose Marie: Online Business ideas for Beginners

March 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"I have not met Todd personally, but was given misinformation one time. When I get back to Florida I'm hoping to go in and make a better connection. I love State Farm"
Profile photo of Jeff Bauman

Jeff Bauman

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marcie is well versed in all things Insurance. Switched my Auto and Homeowners to State Farm in great part due to her expertise...Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bev Sessoms

Bev Sessoms

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great to work with."
Profile photo of Brittany Johnston

Brittany Johnston

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Not only was I greeted with a smile, but also fresh baked cookies and hot coffee! Todd Perry and his team are knowledgable, caring and always go the extra mile. 10/10 would recommend!"