Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean coughlin

Sean coughlin

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean coughlin
"Caitlin at the front desk was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Glenn LaPolice

Glenn LaPolice

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn LaPolice
"Caitlin Coughlin is five stars +she totally helped with all my problems I should take her out to dinner"
Profile photo of Brad Chevalier

Brad Chevalier

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Chevalier
"Zack C did a great job inquiring about our current situation and customizing our home and auto, giving us the best coverage and at the same time offering us yearly savings worth switching from our current broker of 8 years. Thank you Zack for all your hard work and support."
Profile photo of Joe Ryan

Joe Ryan

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ryan
"Kaley is amazing and saved me close to $200 a month on my car insurance"
Profile photo of Mike Kramer

Mike Kramer

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kramer
"Absolute best insurance agent I've ever dealt with! The entire team is awesome. Anytime I've ever had an issue they have gone above and beyond to fix that issue as soon as possible."
Profile photo of Randall Johnson

Randall Johnson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Johnson
"I have been a customer of Todd's business for four years and have worked extensively with Brittany on everything from home to auto and even life insurance. The folks have been very helpful and embody the hometown atmosphere of those that care about their community. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of victor konters

victor konters

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor konters
"Brittany is great. Always quick to answer questions and simplify the world of insurance. I’ve gladly recommended to friends and family."
Profile photo of Nicole McNamee

Nicole McNamee

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole McNamee
"We have used State Farm for years and Brittany has always been so helpful. She’s always worked really hard to get the best quotes out of any other business. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Hayley Cloutier

Hayley Cloutier

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Cloutier
"I have had State Farm for a while now and Brittany has been awesome!! If I ever have any questions or issues she always gets back to me in a timely manner, we have bundled everything together and because of Brittany it has made our lives a lot easier"
Profile photo of Amanda Jones

Amanda Jones

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Jones
"If you are looking for a new insurance policy and want someone to go above and beyond, to help you get the best rates, look no further - Brittany will do just that. She is always so kind and helpful. I have been a customer for years and definitely recommend using them."
Profile photo of Erik Cloutier

Erik Cloutier

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Cloutier
"We switched our car insurance to State Farm a couple of years ago and Brittany made the switch so easy! Since we’ve switched we’ve also added life, boat, home, and business insurance and her help has been invaluable. Every time she has gone above and beyond to make the process effortless for us. Cannot recommend Brittany and State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Kristy Slifkin

Kristy Slifkin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Slifkin
"I had a fantastic experience with State Farm agent Brittany Johnston. From the moment I reached out, she was friendly and approachable. Her knowledge about insurance options was impressive, and she was quick to find the best policy tailored to my needs. Most importantly, she helped me save money without sacrificing coverage. I highly recommend Brittany Johnston to anyone seeking top-notch service and savings."
Profile photo of Leah Howard

Leah Howard

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Howard
"Our family has been with Todd Perry’s office for so many years and we have been so grateful to work with Brittany Johnston. She calls us any time there are any change to our plan, just to make sure we are satisfied and is always working to get us the best rates possible! We are truly lucky to have her “on call” any time we need it. Thank you, Brittany!! And the entire Todd Perry firm for always taking care of us."
Profile photo of Ja Ee

Ja Ee

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ja Ee
"Brittany responded to our questions very quickly and resolved our issues promptly. Highly recommend working with this team!"
Profile photo of Scott Taggart

Scott Taggart

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Taggart
"Mr Perry saved us lots of money and we are still getting the same coverage as are old insurance company."
Profile photo of Dustin Warren7

Dustin Warren7

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Warren7
"Cheapest insurance around. Super helpful and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Nicoli

Nicoli

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicoli
"Excellent Excellent Excellent experience, he saved us 10,000 a year!!!!"
Profile photo of logan pentasuglia

logan pentasuglia

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by logan pentasuglia
"Caitlin at the front desk was nice and professional."
Profile photo of Deborah Autry

Deborah Autry

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Autry
"They do a wonderful job explaining."
Profile photo of Cailee Kraft

Cailee Kraft

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cailee Kraft
"If you are looking for anyone to help you save money on car insurance, life or home, Caitlin is your girl! She has helped me and my entire family save money and find better coverage. She was very informative, and guided me through all the steps and questions I had. Grateful to be a State Farm customer, and will always recommend their help to anyone looking to save! Thanks again Caitlin!"
Profile photo of Dawn Wilbur

Dawn Wilbur

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Wilbur
"Have had car insurance through State Farm for years, but needed to get a liability policy at the last minute before the long Holiday weekend. Allie really came through for me and I can't thank her enough for making it possible. Thank you again, Allie!! Will definitely recommend Todd Perry State Farm to everyone."
Profile photo of Joshua Krauel

Joshua Krauel

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Krauel
"Best insurance agent in Volusia County."
Profile photo of J

J

April 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by J
"slow and hard to work with on my recent issue. Quick to cash checks and quick to accuse, slow to get an estimate and told that it'll be a month to get a scratch fixed. OH and comprehensive coverage is useless. trashcan blows in the wind and hits your car? According to them thats a collision. What a joke."
Profile photo of BARBARA GRAHAM

BARBARA GRAHAM

March 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by BARBARA GRAHAM
"Very helpful at todd perry state farm"
Profile photo of Rod V

Rod V

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod V
"Switching back to state farm."